Skip to content ↓

FOSIS Events

Here are some of the FOSIS events coming up in the next few months.  As always everyone is welcome to come along and get involved.

SHIRLEY INFANT SCHOOL FOSIS DATES 2019/20
Date Time Event
Monday 30th September 7:00pm FOSIS AGM
Thursday 10th October 3:10pm Cake Sale
Friday 18th October 7:30pm Quiz Night
W/C 21st October 9:10am Parent Forum
Thursday 5th November TBC Fireworks
Friday 8th November 3:10pm Year 2 Cake Sale
Friday 22nd November TBC Chidren's Craft Event
Friday 22nd November 9:00am Bags2School Collection
Friday 6th December TBC Christmas Fair
W/C 10th February 2pm Parent Forum
Thursday 5th March 3:10pm World Book Day Book Swap
Friday 13th March TBC Children's Craft Event
Friday 20th March 9:00am Bags2School Collection
Saturday 28th March TBC Colour Run
Friday 3rd April 3:10pm Year 1 Cake Sale
Saturday 25th April TBC Tidy Up Day
Friday 1st May TBC Barn Dance / Family Social
W/C 18th May 6:30pm Parent Forum
Friday 22nd May 3:10pm Year R Cake Sale
Saturday 6th June TBC Tidy Up Day
Friday 12th June 9:00am Bags2School Collection
Friday 19th June   Break the Rules Day
Saturday 20th June TBC Summer Fair