Skip to content ↓

The FOSIS Committee

Following the FOSIS AGM in October 2018 the elected committee members for 2018/19 are as follows:

Co Chairs:   Jo James & Susan Kinch
Treasurer:  Sarah Crookall
Secretary:   Jo Blondin

General Committee Members:

  • Laura white
  • Yvette killick
  • Rebecca Wright
  • Mary Hornby
  • Louise Elkins
  • Mia Caruana
  • Michelle Alldread
  • Elissa Collins
  • Jacque Westbury-Hogg
  • Libby Pearce

View the last AGM Minutes here.